Hi,

My blog posts about the EMC VMAX array and VMware Integration Points were very popular, that’s not really surprising since the VMAX array is the best high end array exist in the market!.

come join David robertson @daverdfw and myself @itzikr to an EMC Webcast: VMAX Best Practices for VMware. on the 21/04. (8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

this webcast will focus on some new features the code 5875 bring, generic recommended practices and a demo of a VMware vCenter SRM failover and FAILBACK using our new failback adapter!

this will be your chance your chance to ask questions as well so do not miss it!

registration here: http://ow.ly/4A3lz

image

 

 

 

1 Comment »

  1. I caught the webcast yesterday! You guys did a great job. Thank you all for presenting this information. It was awesome!

    Thanks!

    -Nick

Leave a Reply